May 16, 2018


The programme is designed as a Two-Tier degree programme. The first tier is a five (5) year basic Architectural and Environmental training programme. The second tier programme is a two (2) year course of training leading to a professionally registerable Master Degree. The nomenclatures of the above degrees shall therefore be as follows:

  1. Bachelor of Science in Architecture (B.Sc. Arch), -5 Years
  2. Master of Science in Architecture (M. Sc. Arch) – 2 Years


Department of Architecture
About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *